Bedford Democratic leadership

The Bedford Democratic Committee consists of:

Shana Potvin- Chairwoman

Shana Potvin has lived in Bedford, NH since 2009, before that living in Manchester and Auburn, NH.  Shana is a wife & mom of two wonderful kids (ages 7 & 15), Chairwoman of the Bedford Energy Commission, and Chair of Stand By Me at RAL Middle School in Bedford. Shana also volunteers with Destination Imagination as a Team Manager, and is a registered Yoga Teacher.

Vice Chair:  Katy Cutshall

Katy Cutshall moved back to her home state of New Hampshire in 1998 after spending her early adult years pursuing educational and career opportunities across the country.  Bedford was chosen as the ideal place to raise her 2 children with her husband, Mauricio Vivado.  After a 25 year career in investment management as well as involvement in various volunteer and fundraising activities, Katy is enjoying this opportunity to engage with and support the Bedford Democrats membership.

Secretary:  Teresa McInerny
Treasurer:  Jane Boyer