Candidates

2018 Midterm Election Democratic Candidates Candidates for Governor: Molly Kelly www.mollykelly.com Steve Marchand www.stevemarchand.com Candidates for Representative in US Congress: Maura Sullivan www.Maurafornh.org Naomi Andrews www.naomiandrews.com Paul Cardinal www.paulcardinal.com Mark McKenzie www.Markmackenzieforcongress.com William Martin Deaglan McEachern www.deaglanforcongress.com Mindi Messmer www.mindiforcongress.com Terance O‚ÄôRourke www.orourkeforcongress.com Chris Pappas www.chrispappas.org Levi Sanders www.sandersforcongress.com Lincoln Soldati www.lincolnsoldati.com Candidates for Executive … Continue reading Candidates